Liz Barnes

Liz Barnes on Nov 19, 2018

1 out of 5 stars

The owner ran me in circles for days when this was delivered cut less than 24″ as advertised. First she feigned anger that it didn’t match (implying it never happens), then she offered to replace at 24″ but not before having me measure another piece I ordered. When I realized that was cut less than 24″ as well, only then did she back off saying that she can’t guarantee any measurement at all, DESPITE other reviews saying that they can cut to order. She’s angry that I asked for a refund or to escalate, and at other points in the email communication, that I called her out on her inability to deliver artist non-sanctioned art as ordered. It’s an issue of integrity for me; you’ll see dozens of 5 star reviews here because the construction is great but if you care about measurements as advertised, buyer beware!

newARTmix responded on Nov 25, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you liked the final product despite having a less than stellar experience. Due to the way the metal sheets are cut, there is a 2.5mm material loss from the edge because of the saw, so the entire print loses about 1/16th of an inch all around. Up to this point we deemed this acceptable and believe we don’t misrepresent the product when we call it 24″x24″. Ultimately, if you are not happy, neither are we. Please contact us and we will make sure to resolve your issue or provide a full refund. We are sorry you had a bad experience and we stand behind our product and our commitment to deliver the best possible experience to our clients.

 

Large Wall Metal Art Print, Banksy style Graffiti Nobody Likes Me, Street Art for Loft Office Living Room, 24″x24″ Ready to hang Frameless

DIY Hand Stamped Metal Jewelry Kit – STMT

DIY Hand Stamped Metal Jewelry Kit - STMT

DIY Hand Stamped Metal Jewelry Kit – STMT

Create one of a kind metal hand stamped jewelry with the STMT Hand Stamped Jewelry Kit. Make unique personalized jewelry with names, initials and charms. With the STMT Hand Stamped Jewelry Kit you can make earrings and necklaces in gold , silver or both! Make unique jewelry for yourself or create custom jewelry for a friend!

Highlights

  • Create one of a kind metal hand stamped jewelry
  • Get personal by adding names or initials
  • Create either gold or silver jewelry
  • Make custom jewelry for a unique and meaningful gift
Number of Pieces: 71
Material: Metal
Suggested Age: 14 Years and Up
Material: Iron
Includes: Clasps, stampers
Level of Difficulty: All skill level
Assembly Details: No assembly required

Continue reading “DIY Hand Stamped Metal Jewelry Kit – STMT”

Stacy Soptick

Stacy Soptick on 29 Jan, 2019

1 out of 5 stars

Chain wont clasp anywhere. Gonna have to replace the chain. Do not recommend purchasing from this seller.

Viola responded on 31 Jan, 2019

Hello Stacy, I am genuinely sorry you are not happy with your purchase. I tried to contact you before your purchase to ask if you wanted a different chain option as this listing had not yet been updated. Although I tried a couple of times and couldn’t reach you maybe I should have tried again before sending it but I didn’t want to delay your order. Again I am genuinely sorry and more than happy to offer a replacement or refund or assist in any way I can. I look forward to hearing from you about how I can help. Thankyou kindly viola

 

Black choker, Gothic Lace Choker, Black Satin Lace Choker, Steampunk Gothic Victorian Choker, Silver Plated

hollyfewson9

hollyfewson9 on 13 Jun, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

It was made wrong, and broke after one wear

Emily responded on 14 Jun, 2017

Hey Holly, Each harness design comes with 3 different ring colour options, if a different ring colour is desired, for that or any other customization requests or assistance with size selection sending me a message or a note in the notes section is a good way to make the request. Any fraying of the elastic that may occur can simply be sealed with heat from a match or a lighter. For instructions feel free to send me a message. Thanks, Emily – Harness Me Designs.

 

Rose Cage Garter Belt: Rose Body Cage Garters, Rose Suspender Belt, Brown Lingerie, Rose Body Harness, Exotic Dancewear, Festival Lingerie

glowdeer

glowdeer on 13 Sep, 2018

3 out of 5 stars

It’s cute, but pretty flimsy. I wish the garter fasteners were metal instead of plastic. One of them came off but it was easy enough to get it back on.

Emily responded on 13 Sep, 2018

Hey Glowdeer, So glad you like the garter over all, it’s one of my fav designs too. The metal fasteners have this happen too sometimes. They’re the same design, just a metal frame vs plastic one. It simply happens when the soft plastic part of the garter clip isn’t properly seated in the frame. As you’ve noted it’s super easy to fix. Once properly seated it shouldn’t come unseated again and there should be no further issues. I do my best to check each piece before sending it out so I apologize that I missed one on yours. I’m always more than happy to help offering instructions or assistance if you have any further trouble, although you shouldn’t expect any. I hope you get lots of love and use out of your new garter belt! Thanks, Emily – Harness Me Designs

 

Pastel Rainbow Garter: Body Harness, Harness Lingerie, Pastel Lingerie, Festival Lingerie, Rainbow Clothing, Exotic Dancewear, Plus Size